BoredGamerUK

BoredGamerUK

BoredgamerUK is a Star Citizen YouTuber and Partnered Twitch Streamer who focuses on bringing the weekly news and comprehensive guides for nearly everything in the game.

Wtfosaurus

Wtfosaurus

WTFOSAURUS is a partnered Star Citizen streamer on Twitch.tv who has an entertaining and interactive show. He often has developers from CIG in his channel hanging out and engaging with the community. Wtfo has also been a part of the CitizenCon Livestream in 2016.

Twerk17

Twerk17

Twerk17 is a Star Citizen partnered Streamer and YouTuber who takes pride in having a friendly and engaging community. He has a been a part of Official CIG events like Gamescom 2016 and the 2016 Anniversary Live Stream.

  • Weekly Star Citizen Podcast

    Every Wednesday at 11am PST/2PM EST/7PM GMT the guys get together to talk about all the happenings from the past week in Star Citizens development.

  • The Top Star Citizen Podcast

    The [Redacted] Podcast is the most regularly watched Star Citizen Podcast on Twitch.tv and YouTube.  We  have an active live community discussing the game and the topics during the cast.  Stop by and join the community!

  • CIG Devs Frequent the Chat

    Star Citizen developers frequent the chat regularly during the live broadcasts.  When a topic comes up that they can share some insight on, they will correct us or add to our comments.  It gives us a great look directly inside upcoming features that you wont get anywhere else!

  • Take Us With You

    You can download the podcast on both Soundcloud and Itunes and have the show with you on the go.